top of page

Meet The Team

Doug Hose_edited.jpg

Director of Swimming - Doug Hose

headcoach@dunstablesc.com

56106001_308750409821014_4966118569508077568_n.jpg

Chairman - Sarah Cooper

chairman@dunstablesc.com

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-23 at 23.30.30 (1).jpeg

Secretary - Lauren Grice

secretary@dunstablesc.com

download.png

Internal Galas - Louise Pantazi

internalgalas@dunstablesc.com

Kirstie Riches.jpg

Publicity Officer - Kirstie Riches

publicity@dunstablesc.com

Rowan Flitton.jpg

Fixtures Secretary - Rowan Flitton

fixtures@dunstablesc.com

Maureen Wilde.jpg

Treasurer - Maureen Wilde

treasurer@dunstablesc.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-09 at 7.36.14 PM.jpeg

Assistant Welfare - Karin Grice

assistantwelfare@dunstablesc.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-16 at 1.06.01 PM.jpeg

President - Chris Lewis

Rowan Flitton.jpg

Vice Chairman - Rowan Flitton

vicechair@dunstablesc.com

download.png

Membership Secretary - Liz Tarsey

membership@dunstablesc.com

Jodie-Armstrong-e1583152092881-188x250.jpg

Open meet Secretary - Jodie Armstrong

openmeet@dunstablesc.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-24 at 8.34.46 PM.jpeg

Fundraising Officer - Jo Hearn

fundraising@dunstablesc.com

download.png

Parent Liaison Officer - Helen Fowler

parentliaison@dunstablesc.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-09 at 7.36.14 PM.jpeg

Welfare - Kerrie Brandrith

welfare@dunstablesc.com

image0_edited.jpg

Officials Co-ordinator - Alison Sanders

officials@dunstablesc.com

We rely on volunteers to keep our club running. Join us by filling in this form or talking to any of our team members.

Join our volunteers

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page